My blog ig

10 september 2024

Its exam seasons rn and this stupid school has not teach me anything.

The teachers never come to class, the english teacher can't speak english, the math teacher only sleeps, and the headmaster lied to our parents about having a fucking air conditioner inside the restroom, like wtf?? I never saw an AC inside the restroom for the past 3 months, SOS.

wish me luck guys

6 september 2024

Hi guys i dont understand why you want to read this but okay i gues.

okay guys I HATE MY SCHOOL!!!! I HATE IT SO MUCH!! GOD WHY DO I GO TO THIS SCHOOL????

So here is the story, a few months ago i joined theater club with my friend, And this week our school is celebrating its 5th anniversary, so it's obvious that the theatre club will be performing at this event. We spent our time and money on props, practicing, and we were even kick by security for practicing at school until 6pm. We're choosing a horror theme for this performance, and let me tell you that the country i live in is a very, very religious country. We have thought about this carefully, we try not to include ritual elements so that we don't bring in supernatural beings. we have also discussed this with our coach? mentor? smth, and he feels that the story we want to show is okay.

One day left before perfomance day and we are testing our costume, property, and also the stage, and when we go to the back of the stage

Alll of the teachers there we SHOCKED, SO SO SO SHOCKED, i thought they were shocked because of our costumes, BUT NO, THEY DIDN'T KNOW THAT WE ARE PERFORMING A HORROR STORY! I THOUGHT OUR MENTOR? ADVISOR? HAS ALREADY TOLD THE TEACHERS ABOUT THIS????

so after a long discussion, we are not allowed to perform. We are so dissapointed with the school decisions, we are all crying.

There is actually more things that make me hate this school so much that i want to burn it down, but i just cant stop thinking about this, like we are supposed to get to the stage and perform and entertain the students. Its been like 3 days since it happened, and i'm sill disapoinefaondoasdoiahda

anyway can someone teach me about CSS, i really dont understand how to decorate this thing..